User Log On

Southern Missionary Baptist  Church
Church Staff
Rev. Sherrell L. Byrd, Jr. - Pastor

Mauristine Byrd - First Lady

Rev. Phoenix Barnes, Jr. - Associate Minister

Rev. James Buckels - Associate Minister

Deacon Terryl D. Curry, Sr. - Chairman, Deacon Ministry, Church Treasurer

Deacon Ronald W. Chavis - Chairman, Trustee Ministry/Teen Sunday School Teacher/Audio Tech

Sis. Mary Trice - Trustee, Church Finance Secretary, Youth Usher

Sis. Oletha M. Curry - Women Sun. School Teacher, Church Secretary, Choir Dir.

Mother Yvonne Bell - Mission Ministry Supervisor

Mother Claudia Ball - Church Mother/Mission Ministry

Mother Geraldine Brewer - Superintendent, Sunday School

Bro. Kalvin Dob - Minister Of Music/Organist
Bro. Mark Jung - Youth Sunday School Teacher/Usher

Deacon Renard Bell - Trustee, President, Male Chorus

Deacon Martin Griggs - Deacon/Trustee

Angela Griggs - Assist. Sunday School Superintendent, Director of Youth Usher Bo

Deacon George Buckels - Trustee

Deacon Jessie Robinson - Trustee

Deacon Bobby Foster - Trustee

Yvette Chavis - Sunday School Secretary

Deacon John Brewer - Deacon/Trustee/ Van Ministry/Security

Lester Buckels - Van Ministry, Vice Chief of Security Ministry

Daniel Hill - Security Chief
Clinton Hardin - Drummer/Security Ministry Captain

Deacon Roy Griggs, III - Deacon/Trustee

Deacon Nicholas Wright - Deacon/Trustee/Finance Officer

Gracie Brown-Shanks - Trustee, Sr. Usher President, Children Sunday School Teacher

Cheri Hill - Assist. Sunday School Supt.
Chevela Davenport - Youth Choir Director/Children Church
Pamela Cook - Children's Church/VBS
Ina Barnes - Gospel Chorus President
Sis. Tammy Kemp - Church Historian

Contact: - Search - |LOGON| Copyright © 2021, Southern Missionary Baptist Church This site is powered by